Recognition Ceremony 2011

Welcome

Libby Starling PSD Board

Reading

Award Presentations

Keeping the Faith Awards

Mel Aanerud PSD Awards Committee

Mary Lou Werner

Unitarian Universalist Church of Willmar, MN

Ken Deffenbacher

First Unitarian Church of Omaha, NE

Adult Social Justice Award

Laura Beasley

PSD Awards Committee

Dr. Erwin Klass

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Ames, IA

Unsung Unitarian

Universalist Award

Mel Aanerud

Bill Rohde

Pilgrim House Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Arden Hills, MN

Ellie Morton Award

Jan Fitzgerald

PSD Chapter Liberal Religious Educators Association

Benjamin Wallace

First Unitarian Church of Omaha, NE

• Betty Gorshe

Heritage Award

Victor Urbanowicz

Heritage and Archives Committee

Sesquicentennial Steering Committee

First Universalist Church, Minneapolis, MN

Recognition of

PSD Resource Liaisons

Nancy Heege

District Executive

Recognition of

Conference Planners

Sam Wormley

Annual Conference Program Area Coordinator

Announcements

Xenda Lindel

Local Arrangements Committee

Closing

Libby Starling